Staff/Board

Staff

Nick Stuccio
President & Producing Director
Nick@FringeArts.com
267-612-4891

Carolyn Schlecker
Managing Director
Carolyn@FringeArts.com
267-612-4887


Sophia Barrett
Development Coordinator
Sophia@FringeArts.com
267-612-4901

Sarah Bishop-Stone
Programming Director
Sarah@FringeArts.com
267-612-4903

Melissa E. Bridge
Finance Director
Melissa@FringeArts.com
267-728-1548

Dan Comly
Marketing Director
Dan@FringeArts.com
267-612-4895

Anna Kroll
Marketing Coordinator
Anna@FringeArts.com
215-735-1932

Melanie Leeds
Production Manager
Melanie@FringeArts.com
Production Office: 267-612-4897

Hallie Martenson
Communications Director
Hallie@FringeArts.com
267-930-4466

Jarrod Markman
Fringe Festival Coordinator
Jarrod@FringeArts.com
215-710-8708

Heather Masse
Corporate Events Manager
Heather@fringearts.com

Josh McIlvain
Guide & Information Manager
Josh@FringeArts.com
215-710-8707

Meg Morris
Venue & Patron Services Director
Meg@FringeArts.com
267-613-9815

Jennifer Rajotte
Development Director
Jennifer@fringearts.com
267-612-4902

Jason Rosenberg
Institutional Giving Coordinator
Jason@FringeArts.com
215-921-6826

Chris Sannino
Head of Audio
Chris@FringeArts.com
Production Office: 267-612-4897

Mary Stegura
Finance Associate & Office Manager
Mary@Fringearts.com
267-728-1541


Board

Richard Vague, Chair
Jennifer Bohnenberger, Vice Chair/Secretary
Lisa P. Young,  Treasurer
Gabe Canuso
Mark Dichter
Denise DiSimone
Tony P. Forte
David Grasso
Gail M. Harrity
David Hoffman
Kevin Kleinschmidt
Kathy Lentini
David Lipson
Tom Lussenhop
Ajay Raju
Hal Real
Philip Santarelli
Michael Solomonov
Stephen Starr
Nick Stuccio
Audrey Claire Taichman
Max Tuttleman
Paul Wright