Staff/Board

Staff

Nick Stuccio
President & Producing Director
Nick@FringeArts.com
267-612-4891

Carolyn Schlecker
Senior Adviser Operations
Carolyn@FringeArts.com
267-612-4887


Zach Blackwood
Artistic Producer
Zach@FringeArts.com
215-687-4616

Melissa E. Bridge
Director of Finance & Administration
Melissa@FringeArts.com
267-728-1548

Tenara Calem
Audience Engagement Coordinator
Tenara@FringeArts.com
215-600-3960

Katy Dammers
Artistic Producer
Katy@FringeArts.com
267-612-4888

Sarah Dennis
Finance Associate & Office Manager
SarahD@FringeArts.com
267-728-1541

Claire Frisbie
Marketing and Communications Director
Claire@FringeArts.com
267-930-4466

Amy Kurzban
General Manager
Amy@FringeArts.com
215-710-8707

Keighty McLallen
Interim Production Manager
keighty@fringearts.com
267-612-4897

Mary Menchel
Client Services Manager
MaryM@fringearts.com
215-413-1318

Georgia Schlessman
Technical Director
Georgia@FringeArts.com
Production Office: 267-612-4883

Raina Searles
Marketing Manager
Raina@FringeArts.com
267-538-0847

Jennifer Shorstein
Development Manager
Jenn@FringeArts.com
267-612-4901

Evelyn Swift Shuker
Master Electrician
Evelyn@FringeArts.com
Production Office: 267-612-4883

Hugh Wilikofsky
Institutional Giving Coordinator
Hugh@FringeArts.com
267-612-4895

Board

Richard Vague, Chair
Jennifer Bohnenberger, Vice Chair/Secretary
Lisa P. Young,  Treasurer
Mark Dichter
Denise DiSimone
Tony P. Forte
David Grasso
David Hoffman
Kevin Kleinschmidt
Kathy Lentini
David Lipson
Tom Lussenhop
Salem Shuchman
Michael Solomonov
Stephen Starr
Nick Stuccio
Audrey Claire Taichman
Max Tuttleman
Paul Wright