Staff/Board

Staff

Nick Stuccio
President & Producing Director
Nick@FringeArts.com
267-612-4891

Carolyn Schlecker
Managing Director
Carolyn@FringeArts.com
267-612-4887


Zach Blackwood
Artistic Producer
Zach@FringeArts.com
215-687-4616

Melissa E. Bridge
Director of Finance & Administration
Melissa@FringeArts.com
267-728-1548

Sarah Dennis
Finance Associate & Office Manager
SarahD@FringeArts.com
267-728-1541

Vanessa Gross
Interim Venue & Patron Services Director
Vanessa@fringearts.com
267-613-9815

Jarrod Markman
Fringe Festival Coordinator
Jarrod@FringeArts.com
215-710-8708

Josh McIlvain
Guide & Information Manager
Josh@FringeArts.com

Keighty McLellan
Interim Production Manger
keighty@fringearts.com
267-612-4897

Meg Morris (on leave)
Venue & Patron Services Director
Meg@FringeArts.com
267-613-9815

Chris Sannino
Head of Audio
Chris@FringeArts.com
Production Office: 267-612-4897

Georgia Schlessman
Technical Director
Georgia@FringeArts.com
Production Office: 267-612-4883

Raina Searles
Marketing Manager
Raina@FringeArts.com
267-538-0847

Julie M. Shaon
Director of Development
Julie@FringeArts.com
267-612-4902

Jennifer Shorstein
Development Coordinator
Jenn@FringeArts.com
267-612-4901

Hugh Wilikofsky
Communications Coordinator
Hugh@FringeArts.com
267-612-4895

Board

Richard Vague, Chair
Jennifer Bohnenberger, Vice Chair/Secretary
Lisa P. Young,  Treasurer
Gabe Canuso
Mark Dichter
Denise DiSimone
Tony P. Forte
David Grasso
Gail M. Harrity
David Hoffman
Kevin Kleinschmidt
Kathy Lentini
David Lipson
Tom Lussenhop
Ajay Raju
Hal Real
Salem Shuchman
Michael Solomonov
Stephen Starr
Nick Stuccio
Audrey Claire Taichman
Max Tuttleman
Paul Wright