Search

Staff & Board

Staff

ARTISTIC

Nick Stuccio
President & Producing Director
Nick@FringeArts.com
267.612.4891

Zach Blackwood
Artistic Producer
Zach@FringeArts.com
215.687.4616

Katy Dammers
Artistic Producer
Katy@FringeArts.com
267.612.4888

April Rose
Fringe Festival Coordinator
April@FringeArts.com
215.710.8708

ADMINISTRATION

Carolyn Schlecker
Senior Adviser Operations
Carolyn@FringeArts.com
267.612.4887

Melissa E. Bridge
Director of Finance
Melissa@FringeArts.com
267.728.1548

Katherine Borden
Finance Associate
Katherine@FringeArts.com
267.270.2817

Porsche Murray
Office Manager & HR Assistant
Porsche@FringeArts.com
267.728.1541

CLIENT SERVICES

Mary Menchel
Client Services Manager
MaryM@FringeArts.com
267.613.9815

DEVELOPMENT

Jennifer Shorstein
Development Manager
Jenn@FringeArts.com
267.612.4901

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Claire Frisbie
Marketing and Communications Director
Claire@FringeArts.com
267.930.4466

Raina Searles
Marketing Manager
Raina@FringeArts.com
267.538.0847

Tenara Calem
Community Engagement Manager
Tenara@FringeArts.com
215.600.3960

Christopher Munden
Information Manager & Guide Editor
Christopher@FringeArts.com

PRODUCTION

Amy Kurzban
General Manager
Amy@FringeArts.com
215.710.8707

Keighty McLallen
Director of Production
Keighty@FringeArts.com
267.612.4897

Evelyn Swift Shuker
Master Electrician
Evelyn@FringeArts.com
Production Office: 267.612.4883

GOVERNOR’S WOODS FOUNDATION

Joanne Marder
Senior Director of Development
Joanne@GovWoods.org

Sabrina Carter
Marketing Manager
Sabrina@GovWoods.org
267.225.4340

Board

Richard Vague, Chair
Jennifer Bohnenberger, Vice Chair/Secretary
Lisa P. Young, Treasurer

Mark Dichter
Denise DiSimone
Tony P. Forte
David Hoffman
Kevin Kleinschmidt
Kathy Lentini
David Lipson
Tom Lussenhop
Clement D. Pappas
Vaughn Ross
Salem Shuchman
Michael Solomonov
Stephen Starr
Nick Stuccio
Audrey Claire Taichman
Max Tuttleman
Paul Wright

Be Part of the Story

Help FringeArts present world-class, contemporary performing arts that challenge convention and inspire new ways of thinking.