Search

Staff & Board

Staff

Amy Kurzban
Interim President
Amy@FringeArts.com
215.710.8707

Nick Stuccio
Producing Director and Founder Emeritus

ARTISTIC

Mikaela Boone
Programming Manager & Artistic Producer
MikaelaB@FringeArts.com

Simon Rabinowitz
Independent Artist Program Manager
Simon@FringeArts.com


ADMINISTRATION

Carolyn Schlecker
Senior Adviser Operations
Carolyn@FringeArts.com
267.612.4887

Melissa E. Bridge
Director of Finance
Melissa@FringeArts.com
445.300.9014

Meg Vennell
Finance & Administrative Associate
megan@fringearts.com
445-300-9014


CLIENT SERVICES

Devi Bass
Patron Services and Operations Manager
Devi@FringeArts.com
267.613.9815


MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Melissa Negro
Director of Marketing & Communications
MelissaN@FringeArts.com

Amanda Drayton
External Affairs Associate
Amanda@FringeArts.com


PRODUCTION

Kristen Hammer
Director of Production
Kristen@FringeArts.com
267.612.4897

Kelly Orenshaw
Associate Production Manager
Kelly@FringeArts.com

Chuck Whitters
Technical Director
Chuck@FringeArts.com

Sydney Norris
Master Electrician
Sydney@FringeArts.com

Josh Bruton
Head of Audio
Josh@FringeArts.com

Board

Mark Dichter, Chair
Jennifer Bohnenberger, Vice Chair/Secretary
Lisa P. Young, Treasurer

Donald Baines
Crystal Brewe
Anthony P. Forte
David Hoffman
Eve Hyppolite
Virginia G Susini
David Lipson
Tom Lussenhop
Jake Reardon
Darryl Ridgeway
Theresa Spencer
Karol Wasylyshyn
Paul Wright

Be Part of the Story

Help FringeArts present world-class, contemporary performing arts that challenge convention and inspire new ways of thinking.