Search

Staff & Board

Staff

ARTISTIC

Nick Stuccio
President & Producing Director
Nick@FringeArts.com
267.612.4891

Zoë McNichols
Associate Artistic Producer
Zoe@FringeArts.com
845.202.0580

April Rose
Independent Artist Program Manager
April@FringeArts.com
215.710.8708

Mikaela Boone
Artistic Programming Assistant
MikaelaB@FringeArts.com


ADMINISTRATION

Carolyn Schlecker
Senior Adviser Operations
Carolyn@FringeArts.com
267.612.4887

Melissa E. Bridge
Director of Finance
Melissa@FringeArts.com
445.300.9014

Will Lincke
Finance Associate
Will@FringeArts.com
445.300.9014

Zach Matthew
Office Manager
ZachM@FringeArts.com
215.413.9006


CLIENT SERVICES

Maggie Campbell
Client Services Manager
Maggie@FringeArts.com
267.613.9815

DEVELOPMENT

Joanne Marder
Director of Strategic Partnerships
Joanne@FringeArts.com

Anna Buller
Development Manager
AnnaB@FringeArts.com


MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Claire Frisbie
Marketing and Communications Director
Claire@FringeArts.com
267.930.4466

Alexa Perillo
Marketing Manager
AlexaP@FringeArts.com
267.612.4901


PRODUCTION

Amy Kurzban
General Manager
Amy@FringeArts.com
215.710.8707

Kristen Hammer
Production Manager
Kristen@FringeArts.com
267.612.4897

Kelly Orenshaw
Associate Production Manager
Kelly@FringeArts.com

Chuck Whitters
Technical Director
Chuck@FringeArts.com

Sydney Norris
Master Electrician
Sydney@FringeArts.com

Josh Bruton
Head of Audio
Josh@FringeArts.com

Production Office: 267.612.4883

Board

Richard Vague, Chair
Jennifer Bohnenberger, Vice Chair/Secretary
Lisa P. Young, Treasurer

Donald Baines
Mark Dichter
Tony P. Forte
David Hoffman
Virginia G Susini
David Lipson
Tom Lussenhop
Jake Reardon
Darryl Ridgeway
Theresa Spencer
Nick Stuccio
Max Tuttleman
Paul Wright

Be Part of the Story

Help FringeArts present world-class, contemporary performing arts that challenge convention and inspire new ways of thinking.