Staff/Board

Staff

Nick Stuccio
President & Producing Director
Nick@FringeArts.com
267-612-4891

Carolyn Schlecker
Managing Director
Carolyn@FringeArts.com
267-612-4887


Zach Blackwood
Artistic Producer
Zach@FringeArts.com
215-687-4616

Melissa E. Bridge
Director of Finance & Administration
Melissa@FringeArts.com
267-728-1548

Tenara Calem
Audience Engagement Coordinator
Tenara@FringeArts.com
215-600-3960

Sabrina Carter
Festival Communications Coordinator
Sabrina@FringeArts.com
215-921-6826

Katy Dammers
Artistic Producer
Katy@FringeArts.com
267-612-4888

Sarah Dennis
Finance Associate & Office Manager
SarahD@FringeArts.com
267-728-1541

Claire Frisbie
Marketing and Communications Director
Claire@FringeArts.com
267-930-4466

Vanessa Gross
Interim Venue & Patron Services Director
Vanessa@fringearts.com
267-613-9815

Jarrod Markman
Fringe Festival Coordinator
Jarrod@FringeArts.com
215-710-8708

Keighty McLallen
Interim Production Manager
keighty@fringearts.com
267-612-4897

Christopher Munden
Guide & Information Manager
Christopher@FringeArts.com
267-270-2817

Georgia Schlessman
Technical Director
Georgia@FringeArts.com
Production Office: 267-612-4883

Raina Searles
Marketing Manager
Raina@FringeArts.com
267-538-0847

Jennifer Shorstein
Development Manager
Jenn@FringeArts.com
267-612-4901

Evelyn Swift Shuker
Master Electrician
Evelyn@FringeArts.com
Production Office: 267-612-4883

Hugh Wilikofsky
Institutional Giving Coordinator
Hugh@FringeArts.com
267-612-4895

Board

Richard Vague, Chair
Jennifer Bohnenberger, Vice Chair/Secretary
Lisa P. Young,  Treasurer
Gabe Canuso
Mark Dichter
Denise DiSimone
Tony P. Forte
David Grasso
Gail M. Harrity
David Hoffman
Kevin Kleinschmidt
Kathy Lentini
David Lipson
Tom Lussenhop
Ajay Raju
Hal Real
Salem Shuchman
Michael Solomonov
Stephen Starr
Nick Stuccio
Audrey Claire Taichman
Max Tuttleman
Paul Wright