Search

Staff & Board

Staff

ARTISTIC

Nick Stuccio
President & Producing Director
Nick@FringeArts.com
267.612.4891

Zoë McNichols
Associate Artistic Producer
Zoe@FringeArts.com

April Rose
Independent Artist Program Manager
April@FringeArts.com
215.710.8708


ADMINISTRATION

Carolyn Schlecker
Senior Adviser Operations
Carolyn@FringeArts.com
267.612.4887

Melissa E. Bridge
Director of Finance
Melissa@FringeArts.com
267.728.1548

Margaux Cattelona
Finance Associate
margaux@fringearts.com


CLIENT SERVICES

Mary Menchel
Client Services Manager
MaryM@FringeArts.com
267.613.9815

DEVELOPMENT

Joanne Marder
Director of Strategic Partnerships
joanne@fringearts.com

Anna Buller
Development Manager
annab@fringearts.com


MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Claire Frisbie
Marketing and Communications Director
Claire@FringeArts.com
267.930.4466


PRODUCTION

Amy Kurzban
General Manager
Amy@FringeArts.com
215.710.8707

Kelly Orenshaw
Associate Production Manager
kelly@fringearts.com

Production Office: 267.612.4883

Board

Richard Vague, Chair
Jennifer Bohnenberger, Vice Chair/Secretary
Lisa P. Young, Treasurer

Donald Baines
Mark Dichter
Tony P. Forte
David Hoffman
Virginia G Susini
David Lipson
Tom Lussenhop
Clement D. Pappas
Jake Reardon
Darryl Ridgeway
Nick Stuccio
Max Tuttleman
Paul Wright

Be Part of the Story

Help FringeArts present world-class, contemporary performing arts that challenge convention and inspire new ways of thinking.