Search

Staff & Board

Staff

ARTISTIC

Nick Stuccio
President & Producing Director
Nick@FringeArts.com
267.612.4891

Zach Blackwood
Artistic Producer
Zach@FringeArts.com
215.687.4616

Zoe McNichols
Associate Producer
zoe@fringearts.com

April Rose
Independent Artist Program Manager
April@FringeArts.com
215.710.8708


ADMINISTRATION

Carolyn Schlecker
Senior Adviser Operations
Carolyn@FringeArts.com
267.612.4887

Melissa E. Bridge
Director of Finance
Melissa@FringeArts.com
267.728.1548

Margaux Cattelona
Finance Associate
margaux@fringearts.com


CLIENT SERVICES

Mary Menchel
Client Services Manager
MaryM@FringeArts.com
267.613.9815

Genevieve Chapin
Donor & Volunteer Coordinator
Genevieve@FringeArts.com

Marissa Both
Box Office Manager
boxoffice@fringearts.com


DEVELOPMENT

Joanne Marder
Senior Director of Development
joanne@fringearts.com

Anna Buller
FEASTIVAL Development & Event Coordinator
annab@fringearts.com


MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Claire Frisbie
Marketing and Communications Director
Claire@FringeArts.com
267.930.4466

Isabella Raposa
Marketing Manager
Isabellar@FringeArts.com
267.612.4901 ext. 20


PRODUCTION

Amy Kurzban
General Manager
Amy@FringeArts.com
215.710.8707

Keighty McLallen
Director of Production
Keighty@FringeArts.com
267.612.4897

Kelly Orenshaw
Associate Production Manager
kelly@fringearts.com

Evelyn Swift Shuker
Master Electrician
Evelyn@FringeArts.com

Alexa Teves Mani
Office Manager/HR Assistant
alexa@fringearts.com

Production Office: 267.612.4883

Board

Richard Vague, Chair
Jennifer Bohnenberger, Vice Chair/Secretary
Lisa P. Young, Treasurer

Donald Baines
Juliana Carter
Mark Dichter
Denise DiSimone
Tony P. Forte
David Hoffman
Kevin Kleinschmidt
Kathy Lentini
David Lipson
Tom Lussenhop
Clement D. Pappas
Jake Reardon
Darryl Ridgeway
Michael Solomonov
Stephen Starr
Nick Stuccio
Audrey Claire Taichman
Max Tuttleman
Paul Wright

Be Part of the Story

Help FringeArts present world-class, contemporary performing arts that challenge convention and inspire new ways of thinking.