Search

Staff & Board

Staff

ARTISTIC

Nick Stuccio

President & Producing Director

Nick@FringeArts.com

267.612.4891

Zach Blackwood

Artistic Producer

Zach@FringeArts.com

215.687.4616

April Rose

Independent Artist Program Manager

April@FringeArts.com

215.710.8708

ADMINISTRATION

Carolyn Schlecker

Senior Adviser Operations

Carolyn@FringeArts.com

267.612.4887

Melissa E. Bridge

Director of Finance

Melissa@FringeArts.com

267.728.1548

Katherine Borden

Finance Associate

Katherine@FringeArts.com

267.270.2817

CLIENT SERVICES

Mary Menchel

Client Services Manager

MaryM@FringeArts.com

267.613.9815

DEVELOPMENT

Jennifer Shorstein

Individual Giving Manager

Jenn@FringeArts.com

267.612.4901

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Claire Frisbie

Marketing and Communications Director

Claire@FringeArts.com

267.930.4466

Sabrina Carter

Communications Manager

Sabrina@FringeArts.com

267.974.3021

PRODUCTION

Amy Kurzban

General Manager

Amy@FringeArts.com

215.710.8707

Keighty McLallen

Director of Production

Keighty@FringeArts.com

267.612.4897

Evelyn Swift Shuker

Master Electrician

Evelyn@FringeArts.com

Production Office: 267.612.4883

Nicholas Rahn

Head of Audio

Nicholas@fringearts.com

Production Office: 267.612.4883

GOVERNOR’S WOODS FOUNDATION

Joanne Marder

Senior Director of Development

Joanne@GovWoods.org

Board

Richard Vague, Chair
Jennifer Bohnenberger, Vice Chair/Secretary
Lisa P. Young, Treasurer

Donald Baines
Juliana Carter
Mark Dichter
Denise DiSimone
Tony P. Forte
David Hoffman
Kevin Kleinschmidt
Kathy Lentini
David Lipson
Tom Lussenhop
Clement D. Pappas
Jake Reardon
Darryl Ridgeway
Michael Solomonov
Stephen Starr
Nick Stuccio
Audrey Claire Taichman
Max Tuttleman
Paul Wright

Be Part of the Story

Help FringeArts present world-class, contemporary performing arts that challenge convention and inspire new ways of thinking.