Search

Go Deeper

Happy Hour on The Fringe: Candlehouse Collective Blog

Happy Hour on The Fringe: Candlehouse Collective

Posted Thursday, July 8
Happy Hour on the Fringe: 3AM Theatre, Hand to Hand Circus Festival Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: 3AM Theatre, Hand to Hand Circus Festival

Posted Tuesday, June 1
Happy Hour on the Fringe: Kristin Finger, ComedySportzPhilly Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Kristin Finger, ComedySportzPhilly

Posted Friday, May 28
Happy Hour on the Fringe: OhOk Performance Group Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: OhOk Performance Group

Posted Friday, April 16
happy hour on the fringe thaddeus phillips Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Thaddeus Phillips (ft. a special guest)

Posted Friday, April 2
Happy Hour on the Fringe: Ed Wagner Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Ed Wagner

Posted Friday, March 19
Diving Deeper on Awakening in the 2022 Fringe Festival Blog

Diving Deeper on Awakening in the 2022 Fringe Festival

Posted Friday, March 19
Get to Know the Awakening Team Blog

Get to Know the Awakening Team

Posted Friday, March 12
She Did That Blog

She Did That

Posted Monday, March 8
Happy Hour on the Fringe: Theater in Quarantine Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Theater in Quarantine

Posted Friday, March 5
Happy Hour on the Fringe: Dawn States Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Dawn States

Posted Friday, February 19
Happy Hour on the Fringe: Juliana Carter Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Juliana Carter

Posted Friday, February 5
Happy Hour on the Fringe: Sally Ollove Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Sally Ollove

Posted Wednesday, February 3
Happy Hour on the Fringe: 2020 Fringe Festival Wrap-Up Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: 2020 Fringe Festival Wrap-Up

Posted Wednesday, February 3
Happy Hour on the Fringe: Jarrod Markman and Lisa Marie Patzer Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Jarrod Markman and Lisa Marie Patzer

Posted Tuesday, February 2
FringeArts Receives a Pew Center Arts Grant for a New Operatic Project Blog

FringeArts Receives a Pew Center Arts Grant for a New Operatic Project

Posted Tuesday, October 27
Happy Hour on the Fringe: Resa Mueller and Jezabel Careaga Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Resa Mueller and Jezabel Careaga

Posted Monday, October 19
Happy Hour on the Fringe: Field-Wide Talks with Tai Verley, Nichole Canuso, and Brenna Geffers Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Field-Wide Talks with Tai Verley, Nichole Canuso, and Brenna Geffers

Posted Tuesday, October 13
Happy Hour on the Fringe: Liz Zimmerman, Project Management for Producers Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Liz Zimmerman, Project Management for Producers

Posted Monday, October 12
Happy Hour on the Fringe: JJ Tiziou, Walk Around Philadelphia: A Perimeter Pilgrimage Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: JJ Tiziou, Walk Around Philadelphia: A Perimeter Pilgrimage

Posted Friday, September 25