• Dust
      April 16-18

      Dust
      <fidget>

      Read More
    • Now Now Oh Now
      April 22-25

      Now Now Oh Now
      Rude Mechs

      Read More
    • The Incredibly Dangerous Astonishing Lucrative and Potentially Completely TRUE Adventures of Barry Seal
      May 14-16

      The Incredibly Dangerous Astonishing Lucrative and Potentially Completely TRUE Adventures of Barry Seal
      Thaddeus Phillips + DJ Mario Cotto

      Read More
    • I Promised Myself to Live Faster
      May 22-31

      I Promised Myself to Live Faster
      Pig Iron Theatre Company

      Read More
    • Mash Up Body
      June 4-6

      Mash Up Body
      anonymous bodies

      Read More
    • The Measure of All Things
      June 26

      The Measure of All Things
      Sam Green & yMusic

      Read More
    Grid List
    Browse shows below
    or search.
    No results found.

    Dust: Dance with infrared sensors

    Dust: Dance with infrared sensors

    Sat, Apr 18 Learn More
    Dust: Dance with infrared sensors

    Dust

    Dust

    An Opera by Robert Ashley, choreographed by Megan Bridge

    Thurs, Apr 16–Sat, Apr 18 Learn More
    Dust

    Now Now Oh Now

    Now Now Oh Now

    Rude Mechanicals Wed, Apr 22–Sat, Apr 25 Learn More
    Now Now Oh Now

    The Measure of All Things

    The Measure of All Things

    Sam Green and yMusic *This event has been moved to Jun 26* Learn More
    The Measure of All Things

    Scratch Night: May

    Scratch Night: May

    Mon, May 4 Learn More
    Scratch Night: May

    The Incredibly Dangerous Astonishing Lucrative and Potentially Completely TRUE Adventures of Barry Seal

    The Incredibly Dangerous Astonishing Lucrative and...

    Thaddeus Phillips + DJ Mario Cotto Thu, May 14–Sat, May 16 Learn More
    The Incredibly Dangerous Astonishing Lucrative and Potentially Completely TRUE Adventures of Barry Seal

    I Promised Myself to Live Faster

    I Promised Myself to Live Faster

    Pig Iron Theatre Company Fri, May 22–Sun, May 31 Learn More
    I Promised Myself to Live Faster

    Scratch Night: June

    Scratch Night: June

    Mon, Jun 1 Learn More
    Scratch Night: June

    Mash Up Body

    Mash Up Body

    anonymous bodies / Kate Watson-Wallace Thu, Jun 4–Sat, Jun 6 Learn More
    Mash Up Body

    The Measure of All Things

    The Measure of All Things

    Sam Green and yMusic Fri, Jun 26 Learn More
    The Measure of All Things

    Colleen

    Colleen

    with opener King Britt Sat, June 27 Learn More
    Colleen