• Everything One In the Disc of the Sun by Royal Osiris Karaoke Ensemble
      Jan 30-31

      Everything One In the Disc of the Sun
      Royal Osiris Karaoke Ensemble

      Read More
    • The Divine Feminine
      Feb 6

      The Divine Feminine
      anonymous bodies, curated by King Britt and Kate Watson-Wallace

      Read More
    • The Vulgar Early Works
      Feb 19-21

      The Vulgar Early Works
      Chelsea & Magda

      Read More
    • Rocco
      Feb 27-28

      Rocco
      ICKamsterdam (Emio Greco / Pieter C. Scholten)

      Read More
    • still life with music
      Mar 6

      still life with music
      Ensemble39

      Read More
    • String Quartet in G minor, Opus 10 by Claude Debussy
      Mar 14

      String Quartet in G minor, Opus 10 by Claude Debussy
      Quartet du Jour of the Philadelphia Orchestra

      Read More
    • Abbot Adam: Evensong
      Mar 18

      Abbot Adam: Evensong
      No Face Performance Group

      Read More
    • Corps Exquis
      Mar 27

      Corps Exquis
      Daniel Wohl featuring Transit

      Read More
    • I Promised Myself to Live Faster
      May 22-31

      I Promised Myself to Live Faster
      Pig Iron Theatre Company

      Read More
    Grid List
    Browse shows below
    or search.
    No results found.

    Drew Nugent & the Midnight Society

    Drew Nugent & the Midnight Society

    FringeArts Late Night Fri, Jan 30 Learn More
    Drew Nugent & the Midnight Society

    Everything One in the Disc of the Sun

    Everything One in the Disc of the Sun

    Royal Osiris Karaoke Ensemble Fri, Jan 30–Sat, Jan 31 Learn More
    Everything One in the Disc of the Sun

    Scratch Night: February

    Scratch Night: February

    Mon, Feb 2 Learn More
    Scratch Night: February

    The Divine Feminine

    The Divine Feminine

    anonymous bodies, curated by King Britt and Kate Watson-Wallace Fri, Feb 6 Learn More
    The Divine Feminine

    Red 40 and the Last Groovement

    Red 40 and the Last Groovement

    Feb 6, 2015 Learn More
    Red 40 and the Last Groovement

    The Vulgar Early Works

    The Vulgar Early Works

    Chelsea & Magda Thu, Feb 19–Sat, Feb 21 Learn More
    The Vulgar Early Works

    Rocco

    Rocco

    Emio Greco P.C. | ICKamsterdam Fri, Feb 27–Sat, Feb 28

    A boxing match becomes a dance, a dance becomes a boxing match. Brothers are...

    Learn More
    Rocco

    Scratch Night: March

    Scratch Night: March

    Mon, Mar 2 Learn More
    Scratch Night: March

    still life with music

    still life with music

    Ensemble39 Fri, Mar 6 Learn More
    still life with music

    String Quartet in G minor, Opus 10 by Claude Debussy

    String Quartet in G minor, Opus 10 by Claude Debus...

    Quartet du Jour of the Philadelphia Orchestra Sat, Mar 14 Learn More
    String Quartet in G minor, Opus 10 by Claude Debussy

    Abbot Adam: Evensong

    Abbot Adam: Evensong

    No Face Performance Group Wed, Mar 18 Learn More
    Abbot Adam: Evensong

    Corps Exquis: Daniel Wohl featuring Transit

    Corps Exquis: Daniel Wohl featuring Transit

    Daniel Wohl featuring Transit Fri, Mar 27 Learn More
    Corps Exquis: Daniel Wohl featuring Transit

    Scratch Night: April

    Scratch Night: April

    Mon, Apr 6 Learn More
    Scratch Night: April

    BeginAgain

    BeginAgain

    zoe I juniper Thurs, Apr 9–Sat, Apr 11

    Sound, video and stage magic meld with extraordinary dance in BeginAgain from Seattle-based duo...

    Learn More
    BeginAgain

    Dust

    Dust

    Megan Bridge, Thu, Apr 16–Sat, Apr 18

    Philadelphia’s <fidget>, a collaboration between dancer and choreographer Megan Bridge and interactive designer and...

    Learn More
    Dust

    Now Now Oh Now

    Now Now Oh Now

    Rude Mechanicals Wed, Apr 22–Sat, Apr 25

    Austin, Texas theater collective Rude Mechanicals dazzles audiences with what they describe as a...

    Learn More
    Now Now Oh Now

    The Measure of All Things

    The Measure of All Things

    Sam Green and yMusic Thu, Apr 30 Learn More
    The Measure of All Things

    Scratch Night: May

    Scratch Night: May

    Mon, May 4 Learn More
    Scratch Night: May

    The Incredibly Dangerous Astonishing Lucrative and Potentially Completely TRUE Adventures of Barry Seal

    The Incredibly Dangerous Astonishing Lucrative and...

    Thaddeus Phillips / DJ Mario Cotto Thu, May 14–Sat, May 16 Learn More
    The Incredibly Dangerous Astonishing Lucrative and Potentially Completely TRUE Adventures of Barry Seal

    I Promised Myself to Live Faster

    I Promised Myself to Live Faster

    Pig Iron Theatre Company Fri, May 22–Sun, May 31 Learn More
    I Promised Myself to Live Faster

    Scratch Night: June

    Scratch Night: June

    Mon, Jun 1 Learn More
    Scratch Night: June

    Mash Up Body

    Mash Up Body

    anonymous bodies / Kate Watson-Wallace Thu, Jun 4–Sat, Jun 6

    Kate Watson-Wallace’s Mash Up Body is a collaborative performance installation and a meditation on...

    Learn More
    Mash Up Body