1. Grid List
    Browse shows below
    or search.
    No results found.

    crazy beautiful

    crazy beautiful

    Tania Isaac Apr 27–29, 2017 Learn More
    crazy beautiful

    May Scratch Night

    May Scratch Night

    Mon, May 1, 2017 Learn More
    May Scratch Night

    Fronteras: An Homage to Whatshername

    Fronteras: An Homage to Whatshername

    Almanac Dance Circus Theatre Wed, May 3, 2017 Learn More
    Fronteras: An Homage to Whatshername

    Fronteras: A Door in the Desert

    Fronteras: A Door in the Desert

    Almanac Dance Circus Theatre Fri, May 5, 2017 Learn More
    Fronteras: A Door in the Desert

    Get Pegged Cabaret

    Get Pegged Cabaret

    Co-curated and hosted by John Jarboe Fri, May 12, 2017 Learn More
    Get Pegged Cabaret

    Food/Film: Eraserhead

    Food/Film: Eraserhead

    Mon, May 15, 2017 Learn More
    Food/Film: Eraserhead

    John Hollenbeck’s Claudia Quintet

    John Hollenbeck’s Claudia Quintet

    A co-presentation with Ars Nova Workshop Tue, May 16, 2017 Learn More
    John Hollenbeck's Claudia Quintet

    2017 Fringe Festival: Inside Look

    2017 Fringe Festival: Inside Look

    Learn More
    2017 Fringe Festival: Inside Look

    Commonspace LIVE: Woke

    Commonspace LIVE: Woke

    First Person Arts and WHYY Mon, May 22, 2017 Learn More
    Commonspace LIVE: Woke

    First Person Arts StorySlam: Battle Scars

    First Person Arts StorySlam: Battle Scars

    First Person Arts Tue, May 23, 2017 Learn More
    First Person Arts StorySlam: Battle Scars

    Commonspace LIVE: Gentrified

    Commonspace LIVE: Gentrified

    First Person Arts and WHYY Wed, May 24, 2017 Learn More
    Commonspace LIVE: Gentrified

    Commonspace LIVE: Now You See Me

    Commonspace LIVE: Now You See Me

    First Person Arts and WHYY Thu, May 25, 2017 Learn More
    Commonspace LIVE: Now You See Me

    Commonspace LIVE: Targeted

    Commonspace LIVE: Targeted

    First Person Arts and WHYY Fri, May 26, 2017 Learn More
    Commonspace LIVE: Targeted

    THE TOP

    THE TOP

    No Face Performance Group May 31–June 3, 2017 Learn More
    THE TOP

    June Scratch Night

    June Scratch Night

    Mon, June 5, 2017 Learn More
    June Scratch Night

    Peter Brötzmann + Heather Leigh

    Peter Brötzmann + Heather Leigh

    A co-presentation with Ars Nova Workshop Thu, June 8, 2017 Learn More
    Peter Brötzmann + Heather Leigh

    Martha Graham Cracker Cabaret

    Martha Graham Cracker Cabaret

    Featuring special guests Molly Pope and Ernest Stuart Mon, June 12, 2017 Learn More
    Martha Graham Cracker Cabaret

    Get Pegged Cabaret

    Get Pegged Cabaret

    Co-curated and hosted by John Jarboe Fri, June 16, 2017 Learn More
    Get Pegged Cabaret