Search

Go Deeper

Interview with Veteran Fringe Fan Brett Mapp Blog

Interview with Veteran Fringe Fan Brett Mapp

Posted Friday, August 16
fringe festival accessible shows Blog

2019 Fringe Festival Spotlight: Accessibility

Posted Thursday, August 15
john rosenberg autopia Blog

Two Friends Try to Be Disappointed by Each Other: Interview with John Rosenberg of Autopia

Posted Wednesday, August 14
Mapping the Refugee Experience: Kaneza Schaal and Christopher Myers on <i>Cartography</i> Blog

Mapping the Refugee Experience: Kaneza Schaal and Christopher Myers on Cartography

Posted Monday, August 12
Happy Hour on the Fringe: Conversation with Tina Satter Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Conversation with Tina Satter

Posted Tuesday, August 6
Channeling the Past: Eric Berryman on <i>The B-Side</i> Blog

Channeling the Past: Eric Berryman on The B-Side

Posted Monday, August 5
happy hour on the fringe mimi lien Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Conversation with Mimi Lien

Posted Tuesday, July 30
There Etel Adnan, Rosa Barba, Blanka Zizka, HotHouse Blog

‘Us the Children of History’: Blanka Zizka on There

Posted Tuesday, July 23
happy hour on the fringe blanka zizka Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Conversation with Blanka Zizka

Posted Friday, July 19
‘The Greatest Step of Them All’: Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker Passes On her <i>Fase</i>  to the Next Generation Blog

‘The Greatest Step of Them All’: Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker Passes On her Fase to the Next Generation

Posted Tuesday, July 16
Two Men, a Bench, and a Radio: Hermes Gaido on <i>Un Poyo Rojo</i> Blog

Two Men, a Bench, and a Radio: Hermes Gaido on Un Poyo Rojo

Posted Monday, July 15
happy hour on the fringe Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Conversation with Zach Blackwood & Katy Dammers

Posted Tuesday, July 9
Happy Hour on the Fringe: Conversation with Mariana Arteaga Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Conversation with Mariana Arteaga

Posted Monday, June 24
digital playbill circuit city happy hour on the fringe moor mother circuit city moor mother Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Conversation with Camae Ayewa aka Moor Mother

Posted Friday, June 7
dancing in the streets Blog

Nomadic Dancing in the Streets with Úumbal

Posted Friday, May 31
Happy Hour on the Fringe: Conversation with Ben Grinberg Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Conversation with Ben Grinberg

Posted Friday, May 24
happy hour on the fringe Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Conversation with Ben and Sydney Camp

Posted Friday, May 10
reverse gentrification Blog

Reverse Gentrification of the Future Now: Essay by Rasheedah Phillips

Posted Friday, May 3
happy hour on the fringe Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Conversation with Shana Kennedy and Sierra Rhoades Nicholls

Posted Friday, April 26
circus festival Blog

A Look Back at the History of Contemporary Circus

Posted Friday, April 19