Search

Go Deeper

Category: Visual Arts

2018 Festival Spotlight: Visual Art Blog

2018 Festival Spotlight: Visual Art

Posted Friday, August 24
Chuck Schultz Is That Guy Sketching the Fringe Blog

Chuck Schultz Is That Guy Sketching the Fringe

Posted Thursday, August 23
Sorority of Storytelling: Sisters Combine Choreography and Bodypainting in Paprika Plains Blog

Sorority of Storytelling: Sisters Combine Choreography and Bodypainting in Paprika Plains

Posted Wednesday, August 22
ear whispered Blog

Challenge and Care: An Interview with Tania El Khoury by Monica Uszerowicz

Posted Tuesday, July 24
Revelatory Hours: An Interview With Elizabeth Huston Blog

Revelatory Hours: An Interview With Elizabeth Huston

Posted Monday, March 26
The History of Cherdonna Shinatra: From Name to Fame Blog

The History of Cherdonna Shinatra: From Name to Fame

Posted Friday, February 23
Ready, Set, Sew: An Interview With Theatre SKAM Blog

Ready, Set, Sew: An Interview With Theatre SKAM

Posted Monday, January 15
A Guide to Megapolis Audio Festival, Pt. 4: Installations and Digital Works Blog

A Guide to Megapolis Audio Festival, Pt. 4: Installations and Digital Works

Posted Thursday, September 14
A Guide to Megapolis Audio Festival, Pt. 3: Molding Sounds Blog

A Guide to Megapolis Audio Festival, Pt. 3: Molding Sounds

Posted Wednesday, September 13
A Good Balance of Comfort and Discomfort: An Interview with Steven Dufala Blog

A Good Balance of Comfort and Discomfort: An Interview with Steven Dufala

Posted Tuesday, September 12
Living a Billion Nights: An Interview with Michael and Winslow Fegley Blog

Living a Billion Nights: An Interview with Michael and Winslow Fegley

Posted Sunday, September 10
Making Art in 2017: Paige Lizbeth Morris on Something Blue Blog

Making Art in 2017: Paige Lizbeth Morris on Something Blue

Posted Saturday, September 9
Making Art in 2017: Sally Kong on Kongputational Doodle Blog

Making Art in 2017: Sally Kong on Kongputational Doodle

Posted Thursday, September 7
2017 Festival Spotlight: FringeArts ~After Dark~ Blog

2017 Festival Spotlight: FringeArts ~After Dark~

Posted Thursday, September 7
Dada Down South: Barry Rowell talks about his play Floydada Blog

Dada Down South: Barry Rowell talks about his play Floydada

Posted Wednesday, August 30
East Meets West, Old Meets New: The Dreamlike Beauty of Hua Hua Zhang's Experimental Puppetry Blog

East Meets West, Old Meets New: The Dreamlike Beauty of Hua Hua Zhang’s Experimental Puppetry

Posted Wednesday, August 16
Whispers from the Wall: The Silk Graffiti of Aubrie Costello Blog

Whispers from the Wall: The Silk Graffiti of Aubrie Costello

Posted Friday, August 4
In "Urgent Care," The Colored Girls Museum Offers Itself as a Sanctuary and First Responder Blog

In “Urgent Care,” The Colored Girls Museum Offers Itself as a Sanctuary and First Responder

Posted Friday, July 28
#AllYourMarketing All Day, Every Day Blog

#AllYourMarketing All Day, Every Day

Posted Saturday, September 24
Inhabiting habitus Blog

Inhabiting habitus

Posted Friday, September 23