Search

Go Deeper

Category: Independent Fringe

whos in high pressure fire service Blog

Who’s Who in High Pressure Fire Service, part two

Posted Tuesday, April 2
In Essence, Things Move: J. Wolfgang Fry talks Quiddity Blog

In Essence, Things Move: J. Wolfgang Fry talks Quiddity

Posted Friday, September 21
Comedy to Kill For: Good Good Comedy Brings a Greatest Hits to the Fringe Blog

Comedy to Kill For: Good Good Comedy Brings a Greatest Hits to the Fringe

Posted Wednesday, September 19
Gerald van Wilgen and Love Across Time and Place and Fringe Blog

Gerald van Wilgen and Love Across Time and Place and Fringe

Posted Tuesday, September 18
cocktail plays Blog

Cocktail Plays: Recipes for a Great Night of Theater

Posted Monday, September 17
The PINK HAIR AFFAIR Returns, Heartbroken Blog

The PINK HAIR AFFAIR Returns, Heartbroken

Posted Friday, September 14
Where Have All the Black Actors Gone? To Flying Quilt's Day of Absence Blog

Where Have All the Black Actors Gone? To Flying Quilt’s Day of Absence

Posted Wednesday, September 12
Gimme Shelter: Drip Symphony Returns to the Fringe Blog

Gimme Shelter: Drip Symphony Returns to the Fringe

Posted Wednesday, September 12
Hello Darkness My Ol' Chum: REV's Graveyard Cabaret Blog

Hello Darkness My Ol’ Chum: REV’s Graveyard Cabaret

Posted Tuesday, September 11
Take Two Plunges with Brian Sanders JUNK Blog

Take Two Plunges with Brian Sanders JUNK

Posted Tuesday, September 11
Like Mother Like Daughter Blog

Like Mother Like Daughter

Posted Monday, September 10
The Plague Comes to Philadelphia: Pestilence: WOW! Blog

The Plague Comes to Philadelphia: Pestilence: WOW!

Posted Friday, September 7
Getting In A Tangle: Meredith Rosenthal Goes In the Forest Blog

Getting In A Tangle: Meredith Rosenthal Goes In the Forest

Posted Friday, September 7
Revisiting Bon Iver's For Emma, Forever Ago. With a Bear. Blog

Revisiting Bon Iver’s For Emma, Forever Ago. With a Bear.

Posted Thursday, September 6
Building Trust with Darcy Lyons Blog

Building Trust with Darcy Lyons

Posted Wednesday, September 5
Tanaquil Marquez's Passport Across Language Borders: Blog

Tanaquil Marquez’s Passport Across Language Borders:

Posted Wednesday, September 5
International Fringe 2018 Blog

International Fringe 2018: A Welcome to Artists from Around the World

Posted Sunday, September 2
Bastion Carboni Blog

Taking A Vacation with Bastion Carboni

Posted Friday, August 31
What Shamus Hunter McCarty Loves About Fringe Blog

What Shamus Hunter McCarty Loves About Fringe

Posted Friday, August 31
The Complex Yet Simple Messages of For Colored Girls... Blog

The Complex Yet Simple Messages of For Colored Girls…

Posted Thursday, August 30