Search

Go Deeper

Category: Theater

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Suso Phizer, Zoom Reality TV Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Suso Phizer, Zoom Reality TV

Posted Friday, September 18
Happy Hour on the Fringe: Geoff Sobelle, Trey Lyford, and Steve Cuiffo; Elephant Room: Dust from the Stars Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Geoff Sobelle, Trey Lyford, and Steve Cuiffo; Elephant Room: Dust from the Stars

Posted Thursday, September 17
Pig Iron's Zero Cost House, live from your house Blog

Pig Iron’s Zero Cost House, live from your house

Posted Thursday, September 17
Happy Hour on the Fringe: Theatre in the X's LaNeshe Miller-White Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Theatre in the X’s LaNeshe Miller-White

Posted Monday, August 31
Digital Toolkit: The Making of BOY PROJECT Blog

Digital Toolkit: The Making of BOY PROJECT

Posted Thursday, August 27
American Chameleon: Syllabus for Peace Blog

American Chameleon: Syllabus for Peace

Posted Monday, August 24
happy hour on the fringe boy project nell headshot Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: BOY PROJECT with Nell Bang-Jensen & Samiha Hadeed-Moore

Posted Monday, April 20
happy hour on the fringe legal tender lead artist Kyle Dacuyan standing at podium Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Legal Tender with Kyle Dacuyan and Vanessa Maria Graber

Posted Wednesday, April 15
fringearts videos Blog

Relive the Memories with These Past FringeArts Videos

Posted Wednesday, April 1
happy hour on the fringe alexandra tatarsky Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Alexandra Tatarsky and Mario Sassi

Posted Thursday, March 5
Happy Hour on the Fringe: Tech, Production, and the Theater Technician Job Fair Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Tech, Production, and the Theater Technician Job Fair

Posted Tuesday, February 11
Sex Drugs and Heartache Blog

Beyond the Fringe: Liz Zimmerman on “Sex, Drugs, and Heartache”

Posted Tuesday, February 4
digital playbill un poyo rojo Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Un Poyo Rojo

Posted Friday, October 18
Bence Mezei Blog

From Central Europe to the Wild West: Interview with Bence Mezei

Posted Monday, September 16
festival spooky shows Blog

2019 Fringe Festival Spotlight: Spooky Shows

Posted Tuesday, September 10
2019 Fringe Festival Spotlight: Immersive Theater Blog

2019 Fringe Festival Spotlight: Immersive Theater

Posted Tuesday, September 3
Happy Hour on the Fringe: Fringe Festival Veterans and Virgins Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Fringe Festival Veterans and Virgins

Posted Monday, September 2
Happy Hour on the Fringe: 2019 LOVE Park Artists Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: 2019 LOVE Park Artists

Posted Tuesday, August 27
interview with joseph keckler headshot Blog

Let Me Answer Some Questions: Interview with Joseph Keckler

Posted Monday, August 26
interview with terry brennan for operation wawa roadtrip Blog

Operation: Wawa Road Trip: An Interview with Terry Brennan

Posted Sunday, August 25