Search

Go Deeper

Category: Pig Iron Theatre Company

happy hour on the fringe mimi lien Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Conversation with Mimi Lien

Posted Tuesday, July 30
happy hour on the fringe Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Conversation with Zach Blackwood & Katy Dammers

Posted Tuesday, July 9
Happy Hour on the Fringe: Conversation with Ben Grinberg Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Conversation with Ben Grinberg

Posted Friday, May 24
hpfs splash hydrant Blog

HPFS Splash: Never Change, Philly

Posted Tuesday, April 16
happy hour on the fringe Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Conversation with Jess Conda, Jenn Kidwell and Betty Smithsonian

Posted Friday, April 12
hpfs splash Blog

HPFS Splash: Gritty Edition

Posted Tuesday, April 9
hpfs splash Blog

HPFS Splash: Philadelphia Favorites, Bonus Edition

Posted Thursday, April 4
whos in high pressure fire service Blog

Who’s Who in High Pressure Fire Service, part two

Posted Tuesday, April 2
hpfs splash Blog

HPFS Splash: Disconnecting with a Good Book

Posted Thursday, March 28
hpfs splash Blog

HPFS Splash: Making Art in Philadelphia

Posted Tuesday, March 19
hpfs fire hydrant Blog

HPFS Splash: Philadelphia Favorites

Posted Thursday, March 14
hpfs commitment to philadelphia Blog

HPFS: A Commitment to Philadelphia

Posted Monday, February 25
who in high pressure fire service Blog

Who’s Who in High Pressure Fire Service, part one

Posted Wednesday, February 13
Taking Care: Nell Bang-Jensen on Pig Iron's new show Blog

Taking Care: Nell Bang-Jensen on Pig Iron’s new show

Posted Wednesday, May 30
A Period of Animate Existence Reading List Blog

A Period of Animate Existence Reading List

Posted Friday, September 15
2017 Festival Spotlight: Apocalyptic Visions Blog

2017 Festival Spotlight: Apocalyptic Visions

Posted Saturday, September 2
2017 Festival Spotlight: Family Friendly Fare, Part 2 Blog

2017 Festival Spotlight: Family Friendly Fare, Part 2

Posted Sunday, August 27
Textbook Definition of Life: Interview with Dan Rothenberg of Pig Iron Blog

Textbook Definition of Life: Interview with Dan Rothenberg of Pig Iron

Posted Thursday, July 13
Fringe at 20 Profile: Adrienne Mackey Blog

Fringe at 20 Profile: Adrienne Mackey

Posted Monday, July 11
Fringe at 20 Profile: Mel Krodman Blog

Fringe at 20 Profile: Mel Krodman

Posted Tuesday, June 21