Search

Go Deeper

Category: High Pressure Fire Service

Esperanza + FringeArts: A Match Made in Heaven Blog

Esperanza + FringeArts: A Match Made in Heaven

Posted Wednesday, December 11
digital playbill circuit city happy hour on the fringe moor mother circuit city moor mother Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Conversation with Camae Ayewa aka Moor Mother

Posted Friday, June 7
reverse gentrification Blog

Reverse Gentrification of the Future Now: Essay by Rasheedah Phillips

Posted Friday, May 3
hpfs splash hydrant Blog

HPFS Splash: Never Change, Philly

Posted Tuesday, April 16
happy hour on the fringe Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Conversation with Jess Conda, Jenn Kidwell and Betty Smithsonian

Posted Friday, April 12
hpfs splash Blog

HPFS Splash: Gritty Edition

Posted Tuesday, April 9
hpfs splash Blog

HPFS Splash: Philadelphia Favorites, Bonus Edition

Posted Thursday, April 4
whos in high pressure fire service Blog

Who’s Who in High Pressure Fire Service, part two

Posted Tuesday, April 2
bradley wren happy hour on the fringe Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Conversation with Brad Wrenn of The Berserker Residents & Christa Cywinski

Posted Friday, March 29
hpfs splash Blog

HPFS Splash: Disconnecting with a Good Book

Posted Thursday, March 28
hpfs splash Blog

HPFS Splash: Making Art in Philadelphia

Posted Tuesday, March 19
hpfs fire hydrant Blog

HPFS Splash: Philadelphia Favorites

Posted Thursday, March 14
Happy Hour on the Fringe: Conversation with Alice Yorke of Lightning Rod Special & Elicia Gonzales Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Conversation with Alice Yorke of Lightning Rod Special & Elicia Gonzales

Posted Friday, March 1
Installation and Impact: The Disability History Timeline Blog

Installation and Impact: The Disability History Timeline

Posted Thursday, February 28
A Fierce Kind of Love tenara calem Blog

A Fierce Kind of Love Q&A with Tenara Calem

Posted Thursday, February 28
hpfs commitment to philadelphia Blog

HPFS: A Commitment to Philadelphia

Posted Monday, February 25
happy hour on the fringe shawn aelong Podcast

Happy Hour on the Fringe: Interview between ADAPT activist Tony Brooks and A Fierce Kind of Love cast member Shawn Aleong

Posted Thursday, February 14
who in high pressure fire service Blog

Who’s Who in High Pressure Fire Service, part one

Posted Wednesday, February 13
high pressure fire service Blog

Announcing New Festival: High Pressure Fire Service

Posted Thursday, November 8